For Fans Of: Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Ferg, Juicy J, Trinidad James, Action Bronson, Danny Brown

A$AP Rocky has shared a new song “LSD” (Love x $ex x Dreams) in the form of a trippy accompanying video.

The track is off the rapper’s upcoming album At.Long.Last.A$AP, which is out on June 2.

Watch the video below.

With only days until the release of the Harlem rapper’s new sophomore record, the tracklisting has arrived, revealing a number of big-name guests.

Among the features are Kanye West, M.I.A., Lil Wayne, ScHoolboy Q, Juicy J, Mos Def and the late A$AP Mob founder A$AP Yams, the latter of whom co-executive produced the record with Danger Mouse.

Miguel, Rod Stewart and Mark Ronson were previously announced on Rocky’s “Everyday,” which was released earlier this month (see here).

At.Long.Last.A$AP is out June 2. See the full tracklisting below.


Also, his ScHoolBoy Q collaboration “Electric Body” has made its way online ahead of schedule.

The track arrives less than two weeks before the release of Rocky’s upcoming LP.

Listen to the rip of “Electric Body” below.


At.Long.Last.A$AP Tracklisting

1. “Holy Ghost” feat. Joe Fox
2. “Canal St.” feat. Bones
3. “Fine Whine” feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox
4. “L$D”
5. “Excuse Me”
6. “JD”
7. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
8. “Electric Body” feat. ScHoolboy Q
9. “Jukebox Joints” feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox
10. “Max B” feat. Joe Fox
11. “Pharsyde” feat. Joe Fox
12. “Wavybone” feat. Juicy J & UGK
13. “Westside Highway” feat. James Fauntleroy
14. “Better Things”
15. “M’$” feat. Lil Wayne
16. “Dreams (interlude)”
17. “Everyday” feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson
18. “Back Home” feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams

Via Variance