result (1)

After it was announced that Eminem would executive produce the soundtrack for Southpaw, fans gushed at the innumerable possibilities for the project at hand.

The official track list is out and it features a slew of big name artists ranging from himself to 50 Cent, Action Bronson, Tech N9ne, Joey Bada$$, Notorious B.I.G., Slaughterhouse and more.

Both the soundtrack and film will be out July 24. Check out the track list below.

Update: As well as “Phenomenal”, Eminem contributes two songs to the Southpaw soundtrack as part of Bad Meets Evil, his collaboration with Royce Da 5’9″, plus one with Gwen Stefani, “Kings Never Die”. Listen to the latter here. You can also now watch the official video for “Phemoneal” here.

Southpaw Soundtrack Tracklisting:

1. James Horner – “Cry For Love” (Part 1)
2.  Eminem Feat. Gwen Stefani – “Kings Never Die”
3.  Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard feat. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne – “Beast” (Southpaw Remix)
4.  Denaun – “This Corner”
5.  Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ feat. Rico Love – “What About The Rest Of Us”
6.  Bad Meets Evil – “Raw”
7.  Slaughterhouse – “R.N.S.”
8.  The Weeknd – “Wicked Games”
9.  Bad Meets Evil – “All I Think About”
10. 50 Cent – “Drama Never Dies”
11. Prhyme feat. Logic – “Mode”
12.  The Notorious B.I.G feat. Bone Thus N Harmony – “Notorious Thugs”
13.  Eminem – “Phenomenal”
14.  James Horner – “Cry For Love” (Part 2)

Via The New Music Buzz