For Fans Of: Chiddy Bang, Big Sean, Logic, Macklemore, Odd Future, Hoodie Allen

Young Gerald’s new album is set to drop December 4. To build anticipation for what’s sure to be one hell of a record, the rapper has revealed the tracklisting for When It’s Dark Out. The LP, G-Eazy’s fourth, features a strong lineup of featured artists. Among the 17 tracks, Bay-Area legend E-40 is featured along with Too $hort, Chris Brown, and Big Sean. You can see the full tracklisting above. This album will be the follow up to 2014’s These Things Happen. Singles which have already dropped from the record so far include “Me, Myself & I” (feat. Bebe Rexha), “Random”, “You Got Me” and “Order More” (feat. Starrah).

G-Eazy is touring through three Texas cities. The “When It’s Dark Out” Tour will kick off in Dallas on Jan 31, and will also feature A$AP Ferg, Don’t wait too long cause these are sure to sell out!

Dallas, TX @ Bomb Factory – 12/31
Houston, TX @ Revention Music Center – 2/1
Austin, TX @ Stubb’s – 2/2


When It’s Dark Out Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Random”
3. “Me, Myself & I” with Bebe Rexha
4. “One of Them” feat. Big Sean
5. “Drifting” feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez
6. “Of All Things” feat. Too $hort
7. “Order More” feat. Starrah
8. “Calm Down”
9. “Don’t Let Me Go” feat. GRACE
10. “You Got Me”
11. “What If” feat. Gizzle
12. “Sad Boy”
13. “Some Kind of Drug” feat. Marc E. Bassy
14. “Think About You” feat. Quiñ
15. “Everything Will Be OK” feat. Kehlani
16. “For This” feat. IAMNOBODI
17. “Nothing to Me” feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40

Via Score More