result (54)

For Fans Of: 2 Chainz, Curren$y, Mac Miller, Smoke Dza, Three 6 Mafia, Wiz Khalifa

Memphis rapper and Taylor Gang member Juicy J is back in a big way with this new 16 track offering of his brand new mixtape 100% Juice. The second mixtape of the year includes features from the usual suspects like Wiz Khalifa and Project Pat along with Lil Herb, Future, Boosie, Lil Wayne, August Alsina and more. As for producers, it wouldn’e be a Juicy J tape without the likes of Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin, TM88, 808 Mafia and more. Listen to the new mixtape via stream or download it courtesy of Dat Piff below.

result (53)

100% Juice Tracklisting

100% Juice Intro
Mix It (prod by Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
Beans And Lean (prod. Sonny Digital)
Shut Da Fuc Up (prod. Sonny Digital)
Aint No Rapper ft. Lil Herb (prod. by Lil Awree, Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
You Knew (prod. Sonny Digital)
Scrape ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (prod. by Sonny Digital)
Tap Back (prod. TM88 & 808 Mafia)
Still (prod. Southside & 808 Mafia)
Details (prod. TM88, 808 Mafia & Lex Luger)
Dj Scream Interlude
Film (Remix) ft. Future, Boosie, G.O.D. (prod. by Felli Fel, Young Chop, TM88 & 808 Mafia)
Mrs Mary Mack ft. Lil Wayne & August Alsina (prod. by Mike Will Made It)
Real (prod. Southside & 808 Mafia)
Touch Da Sky First (prod. by Southside, 808 Mafia, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
Dj Scream Outro