For Fans Of: Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Travi$ Scott, Childish Gambino, Joey Bada$$, Flatbush ZOMBiES

Chance the Rapper‘s long-awaited collaborative album, Surf, finally arrived late Thursday night.

Credited to Nico Segal (aka Donnie Trumpet) & the Social Experiment, the massive, 16-track collection features a number of guests, including Erykah Badu, J. Cole, Janelle Monáe, Big Sean, Raury, Busta Rhymes, Jeremih and others.

Whereas Surf is centered on Segal’s trumpet work, a solo Chance album is also in the works. The MC said earlier this year he had been working on the LP with J. Cole, André 3000 and Frank Ocean.

In the meantime, Surf is available now for free on iTunes and to stream via Soundcloud below. It most likely won’t appear on Spotify.

Below, watch “Nothing Came To Me”, a short starring Cara Delevingne and soundtracked by the Social Experiment, as well as the “Sunday Candy” video.


Surf Tracklisting:

01 Miracle
02 Slip Slide
03 Warm Enough
04 Nothing Came To Me
05 Wanna Be Cool
06 Windows
07 Caretaker
08 Just Wait
09 Familiar
10 SmthnthtIwnt
11 Go
12 Questions
13 Something Came To Me
14 Rememory
15 Sunday Candy
16 Pass The Vibes


Via Variance