Photo by Ben Rayner

For Fans Of: Foxygen, King Tuff, The Hives, Iceage, White Lung, Merchandise

Parquet Courts are announcing today that they’ve signed to Rough Trade for the world. With this news, they’re also announcing a slew of fall U.S. and European tour dates, on sale now. And on November 13th, Parquet Courts will release the new Monastic Living EP, their first release for their new stateside label.

Parquet Court

2015 Parquet Courts  Tour Dates:

Thu. Aug. 27 – London, UK @ Birthdays
Fri. Aug. 28 – Reading, UK @ Reading Festival
Sat. Aug. 29 – Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival
Sun. Aug 30 – Paris, France @ Rock En Seine
Wed. Sept. 2 – Galway, Ireland @ Roisin Dubh
Thu. Sept. 3 – Limerick, Ireland @ Dolan’s
Fri. Sept. 4 – Belfast, Ireland @ Limelight 2
Tue. Sept. 8 – Stockholm, Sweden @ Debaser Strand
Wed. Sept. 9 – Oslo, Norway @ Blaa
Thu. Sept. 10 – Copenhagen, Denmark @ Pumpehuset
Sat. Sept. 12 – Berlin, Germany @ Lollapalloza Berlin
Mon. Sept. 14 – Vienna, Austria @ Chelsea
Tue. Sept. 15 – Zagreb, Croatia @ Culture Factory
Wed. Sept. 16 – Ravenna, Italy @ Bronson
Thu. Sept. 17 – Rome, Italy @ Monk
Sat. Sept. 19 – Athens, Greece @ AN Club
Thu. Nov. 5 – Denton, TX @ Rubber Gloves
Fri. Nov. 6 – Sat. Nov. 7 – Austin, TX @ FFF
Mon. Nov. 9 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks
Tue. Nov. 10 – Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone
Wed. Nov. 11 – Lawrence, KS @ The Bottleneck
Fri. Nov. 13 – Denver, CO @ Marquis
Thu. Dec. 3 – Northampton, MA @ Flywheel w/ Pill
Fri. Dec. 4 – Boston, MA @ Middle East w/ Pill
Sat. Dec. 5 – Portsmouth, NH @ 3S Artspace w/ Pill
Sun. Dec. 6 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground w/ Pill
Mon. Dec. 7 – Quebec City, QC @ Le Cercle w/ Pill
Tue. Dec. 8 – Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa w/ Pill
Wed. Dec. 9 – Toronto, ON @ Lee’s w/ Pill
Fri. Dec. 11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw w/ Pill