result (3)

For Fans Of: Mikky Ekko, The Airborne Toxic Event, Barcelona, Mutemath,Paper Route, Morning Parade

Civil Twilight’s forthcoming studio album Story Of An Immigrant is streaming now via SPIN.  Listen to the album early and free here now!

The new LP is available for preorder via iTunes and worldwide July 10 on Wind-up Records. This is the band’s third full-length release on the label following 2012’s Holy Weather.

result (4)

Story Of An Immigrant Tracklisting

1. Oh Daniel
2. Holy Dove
3. When, When
4. Story Of An Immigrant
5. Let It Go
6. River Child
7. All My Clothes
8. The Other Side
9. Didn’t Know When To Stop
10. Only For A Time11. Love Was All That Mattered