result (49)

For Fans Of: Beach Fossils, Craft Spells, Real Estate, Twin Shadow, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Washed Out

Toro Y Moi released a surprise new album, Samantha. Samantha is available for free download via the musician’s Dropbox (download here). The new album includes twenty new tracks featuring collaborations such as Washed Out, Rome Fortune, Nosaj Thing, and Das Racist’s Kool A.D. Some singles have already been released and will include some other singles that the artist has personally made. Toro Y Moi has previously released a video for his single “Lily.”

Earlier this year, Toro Y Moi released a new record, What For? and was featured at the Sundance Next Fest. The musician performed at the Capitol Block Party this year along with music group TV On The Radio.


 Samantha Tracklisting:

01. Power of Now
02. 2 Late [ft. Kool A.D. and SAFE] 03. Driving Day
04. Good Song
05. Pitch Black [ft. Rome Fortune] 06. Us 2
07. That Night [ft. Kool A.D. and SAFE] 08. Stoned at the MoMA
09. Room For 1zone
10. Want [ft. Washed Out] 11. Ambient Rainbow
12. Benjiminz [ft. Rome Fortune] 13. Boo Boo Mobile
14. Bytheneck
15. Real Love [ft. Kool A.D.] 16. Enough of You [ft. Nosaj Thing] 17. The Usual
18. Prayer Hands
19. Holy Nights [ft. SHORE] 20. Welp, Tour’s Over