For Fans Of: Bleached, No Age, Best Coast, METZ, King Tuff, Japandroids

Wavves‘ Nathan Williams and Cloud Nothings‘ Dylan Baldi have finally released their collaborative LP No Life For Me on iTunes and bandcamp. It’s out right now via Williams’ label Ghost Ramp. That’s the artwork above and the tracklist below. Listen to it here.

As previously reported, the album was produced by Sweet Valley (the beatmaking duo of Williams and his brother Joel) and features Vampire Weekend‘s Rostam Batmanglij.

On Twitter, Williams answered a few questions about the album and his current plans for Wavves and other projects. He said a joint tour was “not likely” due to his and Baldi’s schedules, though Wavves will begin a tour on September 1 and release a new album in August. Additionally, he said that while the collaborative album won’t get a proper physical release, it’ll be released on vinyl. You can see upcoming Wavves tour dates here.


No Life For Me Tracklisting:

01 Untitled 1
02 How It’s Gonna Go
03 Come Down
04 Hard To Find
05 Untitled II
06 Nervous
07 No Life For Me
08 Such A Drag
09 Nothing Hurts

Via Pitchfork