Photo via Wiz Khalifa’s Instagram

For Fans Of: Curren$y, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg, A$AP Rocky, Trinidad James, Big Sean

Rapper Wiz Kalifa‘s next release Khalifa has been delayed. On Thursday Jan. 21, he revealed a new release date for the LP, artwork and the track list.

According to iTunes, the album is now due in stores on Feb. 5th, 2016. In addition, the rapper unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for the project.

In addition, the “Teach U To Fly” star also released a brand new track called “Bake Sale,” featuring Travi$ Scott, to hold fans over.

Scott may have the “Antidote” but the two are bringing it for the “Bake Sale” as the song clearly becomes a stoner’s anthem. “At my bake sale yeah / We can’t wait to bake, hell yeah / Laughin’ off this drank, hell yeah / Lovin’, havin’ sex, hell yeah,” he sings over the slow groove.

Wizzy also drops some clever lines as well. “We wakin’ and bakin’, puffin’ a J / She told me that I’m her new favorite / How much do we blaze? A hundred a day / Say they got the good but what the pack smell like? / Feel like it’s a dream but now we back to real life,” he raps.

As for the album, it features 13 songs and cameos from Rico Love, Ty Dolla $ign and Juicy J. Khalifa, his sixth record and the follow up to 2014’s Blacc Hollywood, will serve as a prequel to Rolling Papers 2, which is scheduled to arrive in stores later this year.

Check out the track list and “Bake Sale” song below.


Khalifa Tracklisting:

1. “BTS”

2. “Celebrate” Feat. Rico Love

3. “Elevated”

4. “City View” Feat. Courtney Noelle

5. “Cow Boy”

6. “Bake Sale” Feat. Travi$ Scott

7. “Call Waiting”

8. “Make a Play”

9. “Most of Us”

10. “Zoney” Feat. Sebastian

11. “Lit” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign

12. “No Permission” Feat. Chevy Woods

13. “iSay” Feat. Juicy J

Via The New Music Buzz